Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Thanks to Our Reps!


It would be a very good idea to thank the co-sponsors of HB-3040 - the AMC Registration Bill, and the subsequent ESHB-3040.

Here are clickable links to the HB-3040 co-sponsors from TK Bentler. You can send them an e-mail, or call their offices:

Representatives Conway, Wood, Appleton, Rolfes, Sells, Sullivan, Finn

Thank you!

No comments:

Post a Comment